follow us on...

Long Island girls advance to @USSSA @NLCLacrosse after Regional Qualifier

Monday, 28th May 2018

Categories Girl's/Women's, High school, Posted 5/28/18
From Press Release

The following girls have been selected to compete in the 2018 USSSA National Lacrosse Classic after competing in the Long Island East Regional Qualifier. Selected players will represent the region at the 2018 National Lacrosse Classic in Delaware on July 16-19.

To see the full list of upcoming regional qualifying tryouts and qualifiers, click here.

Agostino Summer South Setauket New York 2021
Ambrozy Emily Port Jefferson New York 2024
Antolini Karlyn Babylon New York 2021
Backus Kelsie Rockville Centre New York 2023
Berberich Kamryn Shirley New York 2020
Binkis Jena Riverhead New York 2024
Brite Amelia Commack New York 2025
Browne Charlotte East Atlantic Beach New York 2024
Browne Kyra East Atlantic Beach New York 2022
Bye Zoe Bedford New York 2024
Caramelli Joely Massapequa park New York 2023
Carney Meagan BAY SHORE New York 2024
Colas Noemie Brooklyn New York 2024
Cuocco Jenika Sound Beach New York 2021
Durkin Payton Hopewell Junction New York 2021
Giannakopoulos Nicole Manhasset New York 2024
Giannakopoulos Despina Manhasset New York 2022
Giller Jessica Massapequa park New York 2023
Giugliano Ava Hewlett New York 2023
Greenblatt Kimberly Massapequa New York 2022
Greene Ashley Hicksville New York 2024
Hiney Molly Shoreham New York 2025
Hogan Mackenna Hauppauge New York 2025
Iaccino Sophia farmingdale New York 2019
Jacobs Mckenna Port Washington New York 2024
Joseph Morgan Harrison New York 2020
Kershis Hannah Wading River New York 2022
Konstantinakos Kali Massapequa park New York 2022
Koster Mary Massapequa Park New York 2023
Laico Kate East meadow New York 2021
Langdon Ashley mastic New York 2024
Long Brooke Melville New York 2024
Maddaloni Payton Mattituck New York 2020
Madden Annie Rockville Centre New York 2024
Madden Emma Rockville Centre New York 2022
Marlow Olivia Massapequa New York 2019
Massaro Annalisa Manhasset New York 2022
Mckeown Stephanie Farmingdale New York 2020
Meltcher Brooke Wading River New York 2023
Mescolotto Sofia Merrick New York 2023
Nicastro Isabella East Northport New York 2020
O’Connor Julia May Plainview New York 2025
Petras Christina Manhasset New York 2022
Reagan Julia East Atlantic Beach New York 2022
Rizzo Julia Massapequa New York 2021
Santel Juliana Garden City New York 2021
Savage Alexis St. James New York 2024
Schmidgall Erica North Massapequa New York 2020
Schmutz Elizabeth Bay Shore New York 2022
Schwack Madison Manorville New York 2022
Scialdone Gianna Yorktown Heights New York 2019
Sharp Julia Garden City New York 2021
Sheerin Courtney Manhasset New York 2022
Spivak Lauren Center Moriches New York 2023
Staffu Alexa Shrub Oak New York 2019
Sweeney Amanda Manorville New York 2024
Tallini Mya SMITHTOWN New York 2020
Tavernite Taylor Milford New Jersey 2025
Viteritti Francesca Greenlawn New York 2022
Wise Abigail Massapequa New York 2021
Corbin Alexa Miller Place New York 2021
Kane Jillian Plandome New York 2021
Kim Madison New York New York 2021
Mcquade Reagan Endwell New York 2021
Moore Cassidy Hampton Bays New York 2021
Nye Cassandra Clinton New Jersey 2021
Perrone Giavanna Islip Terrace New York 2021
Raines Rylee Merrick New York 2021
Taylor Annabelle Center Moriches New York 2021


Latest Headlines