follow us on...

Long Island players named to rosters for The Ride by Nike Lacrosse

Monday, 22nd July 2013

Categories Boy's/Men's, Girl's/Women's, High school, Posted 7/22/13
From Press Release

Below are the rosters for the players invited to participate in the Nike Ride at Nike World Headquarters’ Ronaldo Field in Beaverton, Ore.

The Ride, a Nike Lacrosse event, focuses on growing the game by providing premier high school athletes with elite training, coaching and mentorship.

Full schedule

11:00 am to 1:00 pm – SPARQ Combine testing
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm – Skills and position training

Tuesday, July 23

11:30 am to 1:30 pm – Pregame practice, stick and shooting drills
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm (approx. end) – Championship Games (Boys and Girls)
Following Championship – Closing ceremonies and awards

First Name Last Name Position Class Hometown

Zachary Ambrosino LSM Dover, MA
Grant Ament Attack Doylestown, PA
Larsen Bidstrup Attack Byfield, MA
Tyson Bomberry LSM Ohsweken, Ontario
Joseph (Sam) Bonafede Midfield Bay Shore, NY
Pierre Byrne Attack South Bend, IN
Michael (Case) Carpenter LSM Dallas, TX
John Duffy Midfield Portland, OR
Brennen Ferguson Attack Sanborn, NY
Christian Ford Midfield Ranch Santa Fe, CA
Ryder Garnsey Attack Wolfbord, NH
Peter Gayhardt Attack Bryn Mawr, PA
Thomas Heidt Goalie Greenwich, CT
John Hodson Midfield Wilsonville, OR
Alexander Hurdle Defense Cockeysville, MD
Colton Jackson Midfield Littleton, CO
Joshua Karp Defense Towaco, NJ
Ryan Keenan Attack Smithtown, NY
Charles Kelly FOGO Allentown, PA
Noah Lejman Defense Blue Bell, PA
Mason Marion Defense Cold Spring Harbor, NY
Owen Molloy Goalie Basking Ridge, NJ
John Pezzulla Goalie Parkton, MD
Colin Reder Goalie Bryn Mawr, PA
Jack Reilly Defense Berwyn, PA
Matthew Russell Defense Fort Mill, SC
Drew Schantz Midfield Allentown, PA
Cyrus Scott Goalie San Francisco, CA
John Sexton Defense Sudbury, MA
Drew Supinski Midfield Collegeville, PA
Kason Tarbell Midfield Akwesasne, NY
Joel Tinney Midfield Innerkip Ontario
Matthew Trowbridge Goalie Ballwin, MO
Cade Van Raaphorst LSM Phoenix, AZ
Chase Young Midfield Ambler, PA
Curtis Zappala Attack Newtown Square, PA

Charlotte Allard Midfield Cohasset, MA
Gianna Bowe Midfield Mulica Hill, NJ
Cheyenne Burnam Midfield Monroe, NC
Brianna Cirino Midfield Royersford, PA
Sophie Davidson Midfield Alexandria, VA
Hannah Davis Midfield Milton, GA
Hannah Dudley Midfield Concord, MA
Emily Ehle Midfield Baldwinsville, NY
Callie Evarts Midfield Austin, TX
Jordan Ford Midfield Ridgewood, NJ
Taylor Gebhardt Attack Baldwinsville, NY
Kady Glynn Goalie Florham Park, NJ
Rebecca Gohsler Midfield Mendham, NJ
Kathryn Hallett Midfield Manhassett, NY
Oralee Hespenheide Goalie Bloomington, MN
Mary Jackson Midfield Annapolis, MD
Olivia Jenner Midfield Alexandria, VA
Gussie Johns Goalie Washington DC
Gabbi Klein Midfield Danville, CA
Kendra Lanuza Attack Littleton, CO
Mariah Matheis Attack Darien, CT
Emily Mathewson Attack Garnet Valley, PA
Kathryn Mattimore Midfield Tiburon, CA
Emily McBride Midfield Lititz, PA
Marie McCool Midfield Moorestown, NJ
Hanna Morford Midfield West Linn, OR
Nikki Ortega Attack Centereach, NY
Gianna Ossello Midfield Wheat Ridge, CO
Michelle Poirier Attack North Andover, PA
Hannah Pridemore Midfield Vero Beach, FL
Mary (Katy) Pridemore Attack Vero Beach, FL
Hannah Proctor Defense St. Davids, PA
Claire Quinn Midfield Manhassett, NY
Madeline Reece Midfield Lake Oswego, OR
Coulby Riehl Defense Cockeysville, MD
Kathy Rudkin Midfield San Diego, CA
Anne Slusser Attack Shorewood, MN
Blake Smith Defense Sykesville, MD
Emily Stein Midfield Danen, CT
Mallory Weisse Goalie Westfield, NJ
Abigail Wilson Defense Rockville, MD
Melina Woon Edwards Goalie Ardmore, PA


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Latest Headlines